2021 Sees The Return Of Mini Stocks

Updated: Jan 20

This division often gets overshadowed by the others, but don't miss out on the exciting action.

They put on some of the most wild side by side racing across the province.

Ohsweken Speedway Photo

About the Ontario Dirt Competition Committee: The Ontario Dirt Competition Committee was created to govern the rules for both street stock and mini stock-type race cars at five Ontario dirt tracks, including Brighton Speedway in Brighton, Ont., Humberstone Speedway in Port Colborne, Ont., Merrittville Speedway in Thorold, Ont., Ohsweken Speedway in Six Nations, Ont., and Southern Ontario Motor Speedway in Merlin, Ont. The committee also offers drivers and race teams a central place to pose technical questions, make suggestions or requests and to voice concerns. For more information, visit

714 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All